Quantcast
Login | Register
is themovievault.net a malicious site?
Post Reply
3 posts Page 1 of 1 
Renew

OK from what i see with avast killing me even though i turned off its shield is that this site is a malicious site and its blocking something the object is us.imageshack.uz/ plz answer 

Registered User
Posts: 24 (6 Topics)
Joined: Feb 12th, 2010
Country: United States
Nikola

Hmmm... I've been using Microsoft Security Essentials and i has never reported TMV as a malicious site. Don't know, maybe Avast! found something random, guess it's worth checking out. =]

Registered User
Posts: 16 (1 Topics)
Joined: Feb 16th, 2010
Country: Serbia and Montenegro
SilentKillzr

Imageshack.us is what its supposed to be, so that may be your problem, lots of peoples avatars i would imagine are from there, and maybe these ads on the website interfere with stuff. Don't worry the site does exactly what it looks like it does.

Vault Tech
Posts: 28 (3 Topics)
Joined: Oct 26th, 2006
Country: United States

Post Reply
3 posts Page 1 of 1